Kaka continues to struggle to restore his best performance

12/11/2011 14:21

Kaka's best performance comes back this season with Real Madrid but his injury makes his come back to the Brazilian national team should be delayed. Nevertheless, the former AC Milan star admitted that he was satisfied with the progress achieved this season, after much struggling with injuries in his first season at the Santiago Bernabeu.

"I am very sad because I practice and work hard but i don't not know what is wrong with me," Kaka has revealed his days waiting for healing, as quoted from the site realmadrid.com.

"However, I still believe I will return to the highest level and become a star. I do not know if I could go back like when I was in Milan, but certainly I want to be an important and useful player for the team. That's my motivation, "he said.

"There are times when I feel like a robot, moving stiffly around the field. I'm sad and I feel sore after exercise muscle. I do not know what happened, but I never intend to stop. I often cry alone or with family, "the player's full name is Ricardo Izecson Dos Santos Leite continued.

The situation worsened after rumors circulated that the club officials intend to sell it at the beginning of last season, but his persistence paid off .

"Now I perform quite well. I talked to coach (Jose Mourinho) and he told me he wanted me here. Later, the president (Florentino) Perez explained that they did not intend to sell and told me to be patient and stay calm. "

"I am more relaxed after the meeting. It is a challenge to survive and this is also what motivates me, "he explained.